Ontonagon Township Library Board



President - Linda Wadman

Vice President - Susan Kessler

Secretary - Carol Yakovich

Treasurer - Donna Siren-Perryman

Trustee - Kathleen Pragacz


Regular board meetings are currently held the 2nd Monday of every month at 4:30 PM in the first-floor meeting room of the Township building. Changes to this schedule will be posted on Facebook and the OTL website. Meetings are open to the public per the Open Meetings Act and library policy.