There are three major facts that should be watched out for in all payday loans in the United States. What can cause long-term use of Viagra Sale? In the network and other sources of information, there is no reliable data on the long-term use of Viagra and its negative effects on the body.

Welcome to the Superiorland Library Cooperative

News

  

 

Meeting of the Superiorland Library Cooperative Board of Directors

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 10 a.m. eastern (9 a.m. central) 

The Board of Directors of the Superiorland Library Cooperative will meet on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 10 a.m. eastern at the Peter White Public Library Shiras Room (217 N.Front St. ; Marquette).  Call (906) 228-7697, Ext. 6 for more information.

 

 

Joint Meeting of the Superiorland Library Cooperative and Upper Peninsula Region of Library Cooperation (UPRLC) Boards

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 12:45 p.m. eastern (11:45 a.m. central)

 A joint meeting of the Superiorland Library Cooperative Board of Directors and the UPRLC Executive Council will be held on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 12:45 p.m. eastern at the Peter White Public Library Shiras Room (217 N. Front St. ; Marquette).  Call (906) 228-7697, Ext. 6 for more information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Superiorland Library Cooperative --All Events

 

Michigan Cooperative Directors Association

STATEWIDE BOOK & AV DISCOUNTS (2018 - 2021)

 LIBRARY SUPPLIES & FURNITURE

  Discounts were negotiated by The Library Network for all Michigan public library cooperatives and their member libraries.

 

 

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 September 2018 10:27

 
Go to top