The deal is that Payday Loans Indiana online can save your time, nerves and make a solution of all your financial problems. Thanks to that, they have a great variety of drugs that can help in these cases. Female Viagra is not an exception.

Welcome to the Superiorland Library Cooperative

News

  

 

Meeting of the Superiorland Library Cooperative Board of Directors

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 10 a.m. eastern (9 a.m. central) 

The Board of Directors of the Superiorland Library Cooperative will meet on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 10 a.m. eastern at the Peter White Public Library Shiras Room (217 N.Front St. ; Marquette).  Call (906) 228-7697, Ext. 6 for more information.

 

 

Joint Meeting of the Superiorland Library Cooperative and Upper Peninsula Region of Library Cooperation (UPRLC) Boards

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 12:45 p.m. eastern (11:45 a.m. central)

 A joint meeting of the Superiorland Library Cooperative Board of Directors and the UPRLC Executive Council will be held on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 12:45 p.m. eastern at the Peter White Public Library Shiras Room (217 N. Front St. ; Marquette).  Call (906) 228-7697, Ext. 6 for more information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Superiorland Library Cooperative --All Events

 

Michigan Cooperative Directors Association

STATEWIDE BOOK & AV DISCOUNTS (2018 - 2021)

 LIBRARY SUPPLIES & FURNITURE

  Discounts were negotiated by The Library Network for all Michigan public library cooperatives and their member libraries.

 

 

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 September 2018 10:27

 
Go to top